This analysis is quite old, would you like to reanalyze?

  • How are reviewers describing this item?
    musical, magnificent, rare, here and such.
  • Our engine has analyzed and discovered that 75.0% of the reviews are reliable.
  • This product had a total of 4 reviews as of our last analysis date on Oct 5 2016.
Reviews Summary

Clear sound quality and massive works by tchaikovsky and khachaturian

The khachaturian finally provides a very good performance in multi-channel sound by a pianist who seems to be able to play anything well, based on this and her past recordings

It truly sounds like one is listening from the best seat in the hall, resplendent with dynamic amplitude

Let's start with the tchaikovsky 2nd, which seems to be such a difficult work to bring off (at least on record)

Review Count History
Price History