This analysis is quite old, would you like to reanalyze?

  • How are reviewers describing this item?
    first, here and piano.
  • Our engine has discovered that over 90% high quality reviews are present.
  • This product had a total of 7 reviews as of our last analysis date on Oct 5 2016.
Reviews Summary

Awesome very good very good this is one of the great interpretations of the shostakovich violin concerto, splendidly supported by salonen and the bavarian radio symphony

14lisa batiashvili, violinsymphonieorchester des bayerischen rundfunksesa - pekka salonenhélène grimaud, pianorecording: 2010i like hilary hahn's cool performance of the first movement of shostakovich violin concerto no

But i like lisa batiashvili's first movement of shostakovich better than hahn's, because batiashvili's first movement has a beautiful contrast

Batiashvili's first movement has a beautiful contrast, but hahn plays it thin

Review Count History
Price History