4.550492Fakespot Adjusted Rating
This product was unavailable when we attempted to do our analysis. If the product is available, please  contact us.
This is the last analysis snapshot initiated on Oct 5, 2016.
VerifiedTrusted Partner

Fakespot Verified Deals

Check out Amazon Deals provided by our trusted partner Brad's Deals!
Get Better Amazon Deals  White arrow
  • How are reviewers describing this item?
    metal, great, cd, german and english.
  • Our engine detects that in general the reviewers have a mixed positive and neutral sentiment.
  • Our engine has profiled the reviewer patterns and has determined that there is minimal deception involved.
  • Our engine has discovered that over 90% high quality reviews are present.
  • This product had a total of 492 reviews as of our last analysis date on Oct 5 2016.
Reviews Summary

Fast shipping this was my 1st rammstein album and all i can this one of the best metal albums i've ever heard

This album was the first rammstein i listened to and ended up buying all their cd's

The songs on sehnsucht are: sehnsucht, engel (featuring german pop singer bobo), tier, bestrafe mich, du hast, bück dich, spiel mit mir, klavier, alter mann, eifersucht and küss mich (fellfrosch)

There are also 2 bonus tracks that are not listed on the back of the album, and they are the english versions of engel and du hast

Review Count History
Price History